•  Spring Wild Edible Hike 4/18 ... (Saturday, April 18)
Kickapoo Valley Reserve

Come tour the greening earth and learn to distinguish the plants that are safe and satisfying to eat

http://kvr.state.wi.us/calendar


Click here for Community Calendar
Date: -
Category:
 


Wednesday, September 10  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Monday, September 15  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Wednesday, October 8  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Monday, October 20  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Wednesday, November 12  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Monday, November 17  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Wednesday, December 10  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Monday, December 15  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Wednesday, January 14  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Monday, January 19  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Saturday, April 4  
Prescribed Burn Workshop 101 4/4
Kickapoo Valley Reserve

Attendees will learn about prescribed burn topics and participate in a small controlled burn

http://kvr.state.wi.us/calendar



Tuesday, April 14  2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Viterbo Community Health Fair 4/14
811 8th Street South, La Crosse


Saturday, April 18  
Spring Wild Edible Hike 4/18
Kickapoo Valley Reserve

Come tour the greening earth and learn to distinguish the plants that are safe and satisfying to eat

http://kvr.state.wi.us/calendar



Thursday, April 23  11:59 AM - 4:00 PM
Monroe County Job Fair 4/23
Three Bears Lodge, Warrens

Come prepared with copies of your résumé

608-785-9323

www.westernwdb.org



Saturday, April 25  
Spring Fling Benefit 4/25
Kickapoo Valley Reserve


Saturday, April 25  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
17th Annual Walk MS 4/25
La Crosse Center South Plaza, 300 Harborview Plaza

Many fun activities throughout the morning for all ages

http://walkwig.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR?fr_id=25564&pg=entry

 



Wednesday, April 29  
Ralph Nuzum Lecture Series: Passenger Pigeon 4/29
Kickapoo Valley Reserve

Explore the ecology and life history of the passenger pigeon

http://kvr.state.wi.us/calendar



Saturday, May 30  
Kickapoo Reserve Tromp & Chomp Trail Run 5/30
Kickapoo Valley Reserve

8 mile and half marathon trail run courses

http://kvr.state.wi.us/trompchomp