•  Mix96 Community Calendar ... (Wednesday, October 1)

If you have a non-profit item you'd like our Mix96 listeners to know about, please submit the information two weeks in advance...click here.   Magnum Broadcasting reserves the right to use or deny any listing without notice.


Click here for Community Calendar
29 Found Page of 2   Prev | Next
Date: -
Category:
 


Monday, June 16  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Tuesday, July 1  
KQEG-TV Community Calendar

If you have a non-profit item you'd like our KQEG-TV viewers to know about, please send it two weeks in advance...click here.



Wednesday, July 9  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Monday, July 21  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Friday, August 1  
KQEG-TV Community Calendar

If you have a non-profit item you'd like our KQEG-TV viewers to know about, please send it two weeks in advance...click here.



Wednesday, August 13  Starting at 1:00 PM
Tomah Low Vision Support Group
Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


Monday, August 18  Starting at 1:00 PM
Sparta Low Vision Support Group
Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


Saturday, August 30  
Rickey Larson Memorial 100 & 2 Man Shoot 8/30
Gunslick Trap Club, 96767 Briggs Road, Holmen


Monday, September 1  
KQEG-TV Community Calendar

If you have a non-profit item you'd like our KQEG-TV viewers to know about, please send it two weeks in advance...click here.


29 Found Page of 2   Prev | Next