•  Ralph Nuzum Lecture Series: Passenger Pigeon 4/29 ... (Wednesday, April 29)
Kickapoo Valley Reserve

Explore the ecology and life history of the passenger pigeon

http://kvr.state.wi.us/calendar


Click here for Community Calendar
Date: -
Category:
 


Tuesday, September 17  1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
American Red Cross Blood Drive Red Cross Center
La Crosse Blood Donation Center, 1427 State Hwy 16

Phone 1-800-RED CROSS (733-2767) to schedule an appointment...Donors must be at least 110 pounds...I.D. required at check in...Walk-ins are always welcome...Entire process takes about an hour...Give the gift of life!

www.redcrossblood.org



Tuesday, September 24  1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
American Red Cross Blood Drive Red Cross Center
La Crosse Blood Donation Center, 1427 State Hwy 16

Phone 1-800-RED CROSS (733-2767) to schedule an appointment...Donors must be at least 110 pounds...I.D. required at check in...Walk-ins are always welcome...Entire process takes about an hour...Give the gift of life!

www.redcrossblood.org



Thursday, December 5  
Canadian Pacific Railway Holiday Train
Portage, Wisconsin Dells, Mauston, Tomah, Sparta
  • Portage – 1:30 p.m., Amtrak Station, 400 West Oneida Street
  • Wisconsin Dells – 3:00 p.m., Amtrak Depot, 100 La Crosse Street
  • Mauston – 4:30 p.m., Division Street Railway Crossing
  • Tomah – 5:40 p.m., Amtrak Depot, 205 North Superior Avenue 
  • Sparta – 7:00 p.m., Corner of South Water and Milwaukee Streets (South side of the CP tracks)
  • La Crosse – 9:15 p.m., Amtrak Station, 601 Saint Andrew Street


  • Monday, February 17  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Sparta Low Vision Support Group
    Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


    Wednesday, March 12  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Tomah Low Vision Support Group
    Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


    Monday, March 17  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Sparta Low Vision Support Group
    Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


    Wednesday, April 9  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Tomah Low Vision Support Group
    Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


    Monday, April 21  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Sparta Low Vision Support Group
    Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


    Wednesday, May 14  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Tomah Low Vision Support Group
    Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


    Monday, May 19  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Sparta Low Vision Support Group
    Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


    Wednesday, June 11  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Tomah Low Vision Support Group
    Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


    Monday, June 16  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Sparta Low Vision Support Group
    Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


    Wednesday, July 9  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Tomah Low Vision Support Group
    Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


    Monday, July 21  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Sparta Low Vision Support Group
    Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery


    Wednesday, August 13  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Tomah Low Vision Support Group
    Tomah Senior Center, 1002 Superior Avenue


    Monday, August 18  Starting at 1:00 PM
    Sparta Low Vision Support Group
    Sparta Senior Center, 1000 East Montgomery